With the passing of years, six generations of Bouchet children succeed one another to take over command of this establishment of charm, the oldest hotel of Soule. Art to receive in heritage, it is a little the creed of Bouchet. In front of the stove, the recipes from the country are handed down from father to son, while mothers and daughter undertake to accomodate the visitors.

The recipes of the house are on sale on the spot and by phone too.

The house is surrounded of parks, equipped with a swimming pool, a natural surface of camp-site, a small private « fronton » (for the game of Pelote Basque) and a French billiard room. A private carpark and a garage are reserved to the residents.

The hotel Bouchet, last hotel before the gorges of kakueta, is the starting point of many strolls towards the caves and the gorges, ideally placed for fishing, and proposes a all inclusive service for the hunters of wood pigeons.

Hôtel Restaurant des Touristes Not approachable to the handicapped persons - 64560 LICQ ATHEREY - Tél: 05 59 28 61 01 - Fax: 05 59 28 63 85

Au fil des ans, six générations d'enfants Bouchet se sont succédées aux commandes de cet établissement de charme, le plus ancien hôtel de Soule. L'art de recevoir en héritage, c'est un peu de crédo des Bouchet. Aux fourneaux, les recettes du pays sont transmises de père en fils, tandis que mères et filles se chargent d'accueillir les visiteurs.

Les recettes de la maison en conserve sont en vente sur place mais également par téléphone.

La maison est entourée d'espaces verts, équipée d'une piscine, d'une aire naturelle de camping, d'un petit fronton privé et d'une salle de billard. Un parking privé et un garage sont réservés aux résidents.

L'hôtel Bouchet, dernier hotel avant les gorges, est le point de départ de nombreuses balades vers les grottes et les gorges, idéalement placé pour les amateurs de pêche, et propose un service tout compris aux chasseurs de palombes.

Hôtel Restaurant des Touristes Impossibilité PMR dans l'hôtel, (pas d'accès pour les personnes à mobilité réduite). - 64560 LICQ ATHEREY - Tél: 05 59 28 61 01 - Fax: 05 59 28 63 85



-->